Travel Collectibles: Beer Crowns

 

travel collectibles souvenirs beer crowns

Check out my souvenirs from our Indochina trip! Of course, it’s got something to do with beer. (L-R: Vietnam’s Saigon Beer, Cambodia’s Angkor Beer, Thailand’s Singha Beer)

 

I started keeping & collecting beer crowns from places I go. It’s my colorful visual remembrance into the many beers I have tried & will try from traveling to different countries.

I’m a wanderer who loves to relax w/ a bottle of ice-cold beer!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

